The Twelve Apostles of the Lamb
(Acts 1:13–26; Revelation 21:14)

  1)  Simon Peter (brother of Andrew)
  2)  Andrew (brother of Simon Peter)
  3)  James (son of Zebedee and Salome; brother of John)\
Boanerges (the sons of thunder)
  4)  John (son of Zebedee and Salome; brother of James)/
  5)  Philip
  6)  Bartholomew
  7)  Matthew (Levi)
  8)  Thomas (Didymus)
  9)  James (son of Alphaeus; brother of Judas Lebbaeus)
10)  Judas Lebbaeus (Thaddaeus) (son of Alphaeus; brother of James)
11)  Simon Zelotes (the Canaanite)
12)  Matthias
home page
This page last updated February 1, 2022.